2016 AWARD

The second day of the congress has been completed by gala dinner, in the framework of 3rd Annual National Award "Art of Beauty Award" ceremony in the field of aesthetics medecine, plastic surgery & cosmetology. It is a bright event in the world of beauty industry professionals. The best specialists, products and companies, to address the jury, consisting of leading foreign and domestic experts, received their awards as a result of professional activities for the year 2016. In accordance with the decision of the jury, the best specialist, product, company of the year accordingly defined


1. Nomination: PLASTIC SURGERY

  • Plastic and reconstructive surgeon of the year  Elchin MAMMADOV


  • Dermatocosmetologist of the year Sanan KARIMOV "For contribution to the development of the national cosmetology".  
  • Laser dermotcosmetology  Rashad ISAYEV
  • Systematic approach to the profesional activity Farida MAMMADOVA
  • Trichology Jale MAMMADOVA

3. Nomination: BRANDS

  • National brand in cosmetology Medical Company MEDEKS 
  • Foreign brand  Zepter International 


4. Nomination: EDUCATION

  • For vigorous activity in educational programs Olga ZABNENKOVA
  • For the best organization of anatomical courses Matthieu BEUSTES-STEFANELLI 



  • For outstanding contribution to the Development of World Anti-Age Medicine Vladimir KHAVINSON